【Charming Eastern Europe】, 9 Days 8 Night  Departure at: 12/20/2014, 27/12/2014

【Charming Eastern Europe】, 9 Days 8 Night Departure at: 12/20/2014, 27/12/2014

5/5 prague,

Discover a 9 Days Eastern Europe rich in poetry! Charming Eastern Europe - 9 days 7 countries turn 478 / person, original price 598 / person, the poetic journey of eastern europe charm. the climate is different to the vast plains that form the various local and conhérentes culture with nature. With Concorde ...

from
498 €
598 €
Consult
Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine

3/5 289 bis, rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 11th arr., 75011 Paris, France

Le Patio Saint Antoine is located in east Paris, between Bastille and Nation. It is 400 metres from Nation Metro and RER station and offers air-conditioned accommodation with satellite TV. Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine offers soundproofed rooms and suites with a private bathroom, a tea and coffee ...

from
109 €
120 €
Consult
A perfect day in paris

A perfect day in paris

5/5 paris

Brief introduction Superiority Visit the city of Paris: Paris Opera, Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame ... open top bus, instant Chinese explanation Around four routes, get on and off at any time, free to visit famous attractions of Paris 50 Pass of One day ...

from
36 €
40 €
Consult
DISNEYLAND PARK 1DAY /2 PARKS

DISNEYLAND PARK 1DAY /2 PARKS

5/5 marne la vallée

Brief introduction The Disneyland Park is a theme park of the Walt Disney Company, located in France, in the sector of Val d'Europe in Marne-la-Vallée at Seine-et-Marne, which opened its doors on 12 April 1992. It is a part of the entertainment complex Disneyland Paris formerly Euro Disney Resort. The ...

from
60 €
99 €
Consult
Search Result
Reset

【Le Charme de l'Occident】   9Jours  8Nuits    Départ en 2015 tous les samedis

【Le Charme de l'Occident】 9Jours 8Nuits Départ en 2015 tous les samedis

5/5 prague,

Un voyage poétique à travers l’Europe de l’est. Découvrez le charme au climat différent de ces vastes plaines.Les différentes cultures locales sont en cohérence avec la nature. Avec Concorde Travel Associates, expérimentez ces belles provinces  richent en ressources naturelles. 7 pays 9 jours tour , ...

à partir de
498 €
598 €
Consulter
Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine ***

Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine ***

3/5 289 bis, rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 11th arr., 75011 Paris, France

Le Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine est situé dans l'est de Paris, entre Bastille et Nation. Il se trouve à 400 mètres de la station de métro et de RER Nation et vous accueille dans des chambres climatisées avec une télévision par satellite. \r\n Le Best Western Le Patio Saint Antoine propose des ...

à partir de
109 €
120 €
Consulter
Pass 1 Jour Bus Découvert - bus toutes les 10 minutes

Pass 1 Jour Bus Découvert - bus toutes les 10 minutes

5/5 paris

Découvrez Paris à bord d'un bus à double étage découvert "Paris L'Opentour", offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la capitale. Visitez Paris à votre rythme! Profitez des 4 circuits à votre disposition et montez et descendez librement. Découvrez l'histoire de Paris, de ses monuments et de ses quartiers, ...

à partir de
36 €
40 €
Consulter
PARC DISNEYLAND 1 JOURNEE/ 2 PARC

PARC DISNEYLAND 1 JOURNEE/ 2 PARC

5/5 marne la vallée

Le Parc Disneyland ou Disneyland Park est un parc à thèmes de la Walt Disney Company situé en France, dans le secteur de Val d''Europe à Marne-la-Vallée en Seine-et-Marne, qui a ouvert ses portes le 12 avril 1992. Il fait partie du complexe de loisirs Disneyland Paris anciennement Euro Disney Resort.   Le ...

à partir de
60 €
99 €
Consulter
Filtrer
Effacer